It’s not that I have nothing to say…

by Gina

It’s not even that I don’t know how to say it. I simply don’t know how to write it. This is why my blog has been vacant for many weeks. I don’t know why it is that I can correct the hell out of the written words of others, while my own writing is deplorable. Hmm… A thought to ponder. Maybe one way to investigate this would be to write more about it. Or maybe not. I’ll have to let that idea simmer on the back burner for a while and see if it still smells appealing when I come back to it.

There’s a lot of stuff floating around in my head, so maybe I’ll give the active blogging thing one more try. Not so much at 3:45 in the morning, though. I’ll be back…

Tags:

2 Comments to “It’s not that I have nothing to say…”

  1. How about writing prompts? http://dailypost.wordpress.com/
    Many people have been benefited from it. Good Luck!

  2. Thank you for the suggestion! I was wanting something a little more personal and “me” but I’ll keep that in mind. :-)

Leave a Reply

