Were you expecting something spectacular?

by Gina

Sorry to disappoint you, but there is nothing spectacular here (at least not yet). Just some of the scattered and insignificant contents of my brain.

Ok, so my first official post…

I guess I don’t really need an introduction since the only people I’ve shared the link with thus far are relatives, some friends, and a random homeless guy. At least I think he was homeless. Maybe he was just creepy? Ah well…

This blog is my (more grown-up than Facebook) place to share my thoughts and opinions on the world – with the world. Maybe you’ll read it. Maybe you won’t. Writing here will humor me in ways that one dimensional status updates cannot, so without any regard to readership, I will write.


 

Warning: If you are at all put off by sarcasm, the Oxford comma, or if you are offended by people referring to human children as “spawn,” please consult with your mental health professional before visually ingesting any content on this site.

Leave a Reply

